Formand.

Jørgen Kjeldsen
Ahornvænget 41
7800 Skive
Tlf.:4157 3142
mail: ahornvanget41@webspeed.dk

Formand

Finn Grundvad

Buksager 2, Krejbjerg,

7860 Spøttrup

9756 3157 

mail: fgrundvad@mail.dk

Næstformand

 

Jørgen Kjeldsen

Ahornvænget 41

7800 Skive

9752 3785

mail: ahornvanget41@webspeed.dk

Kasserer

Tage Larsen

Villaparken  129

7860 Spøttrup

9756 8154  mail: tage@fibermail.dk

Sekretær

Keld Christensen

Højslevgårdsvej 1,

7840 Højslev

9753 5885  

Mail: keld.christensen@mail.tele.dk

Skydeleder

Leif Jakobsen

Fyrrevænget 3,

7850 Stoholm

9754 1374  mail:Jakobsenmek@hotmail.com

 

Andreas Albertsen

Vestergade 24

Jebjerg

7870 Roslev

9757 4654

mail:dreesalbertsen@yahoo.dk

 

Ole Christensen

Vejbyvej 6

7860 Spøttrup

Tlf.: 9756 8439

mail: olevejbyvej@c.dk

 

Næstformand.

 Knud Dyhrberg
 Violvej 151
 7800 Skive
  tlf.: 97563014/ mobil 24620114
  mail: kmdyhrberg@vip.cybercity.dk

           Kasserer og Registrator.

Torben Svenningsen
Dalstrupvej 6, Harre
7870 Roslev
tlf. nr. 28519207
mail:  svenningsen@energimail.dk

 

           Sekretær.

           Erik Ringgaard
           Glyngørevej 76, Lyby
           7800 Skive
           tlf.: 9758 5269 / mobil 5150 6136
           mail: ringgaard@lite.dk

 

             
          Andreas Albertsen
          Vestergade 24 Jebjerg
          7870 Roslev
          tlf.: 9757 4654 / mobil: 21468178
           mail.: dreesalbertsen@yahoo.dk

 

Kristian Andersen
Vindevej 59
7800 Skive
tlf.: 5328 8887
Mail:  kristian.andersen@fiberpost.dk
      

 

Ekstern

 medhjælp
     

         Skydeleder

         Leif Jakobsen
         Fyrrevænget 3,
         7850 Stoholm
         Tlf.: 9754 1374  / mobil: 4117 8364
         mail.:
 Jakobsenmek@gmail.com

   

 

Formand

Finn Grundvad

Buksager 2, Krejbjerg,

7860 Spøttrup

9756 3157 

mail: fgrundvad@mail.dk

Næstformand

 

Jørgen Kjeldsen

Ahornvænget 41

7800 Skive

9752 3785

mail: ahornvanget41@webspeed.dk

Kasserer

Tage Larsen

Villaparken  129

7860 Spøttrup

9756 8154  mail: tage@fibermail.dk

Sekretær

Keld Christensen

Højslevgårdsvej 1,

7840 Højslev

9753 5885  

Mail: keld.christensen@mail.tele.dk

Skydeleder

Leif Jakobsen

Fyrrevænget 3,

7850 Stoholm

9754 1374  mail:Jakobsenmek@hotmail.com

 

Andreas Albertsen

Vestergade 24

Jebjerg

7870 Roslev

9757 4654

mail:dreesalbertsen@yahoo.dk

 

Ole Christensen

Vejbyvej 6

7860 Spøttrup

Tlf.: 9756 8439

mail: olevejbyvej@c.dk

 

til forsiden